Western Region

Learn about the Western Region

Click here to read the latest news and information from the Western Region in NAEA News.

The NAEA Western region includes: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Manitoba, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northwest Territory, Ohio, Oklahoma, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin

Theresa McGee

Western Region Vice President (Term: 2022-2024)

Art and Digital Media Educator, Hinsdale Middle School, Hinsdale, IL

Carrie A. Barnett

Western Region Vice President-Elect (Term: 2022-2024)

Upper School Art Educator, Cincinnati, OH

2023 NAEA National Convention

Register now for the 2023 NAEA National Convention in San Antonio, Texas!

Learn More!