Eastern Region

Learn about the Eastern Region

Click here to read the latest news and information from the Eastern Region in NAEA News.

The NAEA Eastern region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Labrador, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Overseas Art Education Association, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Heidi O'Donnell

Eastern Region Vice President (Term: 2022-2024)

Secondary Visual Arts Educator, Belfast, ME

Kristi Oliver

Eastern Region Vice President-Elect (Term: 2022-2024)

Professional Development Manager, Millis, MA

2024 NAEA National Convention

Save the dates for the 2024 NAEA National Convention taking place April 4-6, in Minneapolis, Minnesota!

Learn More!