Pacific Region

Learn about the Pacific Region

Click here to read the latest news and information from the Pacific Region in NAEA News.

The NAEA Pacific region includes: Alaska, Alberta, American Samoa, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon Territory

Abi Paytoe Gbayee

Pacific Region Vice President (Term: 2024-2026)

Middle School Art Educator, Laramie, WY

Mark Graham

Pacific Region Vice President-Elect (Term: 2024-2026)

Professor, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

2025 NAEA National Convention - Register Now!

Experience the 2025 NAEA National Convention, March 20-22, 2025, in Louisville, KY!

Learn More!