Southeastern Region

Learn about the Southeastern Region

For information on the Southeastern Region, visit the Southeastern Region e-Portfolio.

View the Southeastern Region Report featured in the most recent issue of NAEA News.

Catherine Campbell

Southeastern Region Vice President (Term: 2020-2022)

Curriculum Facilitator/Visual Arts Educator

Cheryl Maney

K-12 Visual Arts and Dance Curriculum Specialist

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools (CMS), Charlotte, NC

Research Commission Art Educator Survey

Help shape NAEA's future research interests by participating in this important survey, informing the Research Commission’s 2021-2026 Research Agenda.

Take the Survey