Membership

Join the largest creative community established exclusively for visual arts educators, university professors, researchers and scholars, teaching artists, administrators, and art museum educators.

Join NAEA Renew Membership

ListServ Sign Up

Collaborate. Learn. Engage in thoughtful dialogue.

Go

Staff Directory

Executive Office

   

    Deborah B. Reeve, EdD
    Executive Director
    703-889-1283
    dreeve@arteducators.org
    View Welcome Message

Melanie Dixon, CAE, PHR
Chief Operating Officer
703-889-1280
mdixon@arteducators.org

     Kathy Duse
     Executive Services and
     Convention & Programs Manager

     703-889-1281
     kduse@arteducators.org

 

Administration and Finance

 

Dhru Vakil
Accounting Assistant
703-889-1292
dvakil@arteducators.org

Diana Stanley
Administrative Services Coordinator
703-860-8000 x295
dstanley@arteducators.org

 

Communications

     

Krista Brooke
Visual Communications and
Creative Strategies Manager
703-889-1285
kbrooke@arteducators.org

Linda Scott
Web and eCommunications Manager
703-889-1282
lscott@arteducators.org

 

Member Services

   

Christie Castillo
Member Services and
Database Operations Manager
703-889-1287
ccastillo@arteducators.org

Heather Rose Overvold
Senior Member Services and
NAHS Programs Coordinator
703-889-1289
hrose@arteducators.org

Alexandra Wojcicki
Member Services Coordinator
703-889-1297
awojcicki@arteducators.org

 

Publications

 

Lynn Ezell
Publications Manager
703-889-1296
lezell@arteducators.org

Elizabeth Snow
Managing Editor
703-889-1290
esnow@arteducators.org

 

Shawna Byrd
Publications Coordinator
703-889-1286
sbyrd@arteducators.org

   

International Dialing Prefix (IDD): 011
National Dialing Prefix (NDD): 1

CONTACT US
National Art Education Association (NAEA)
1806 Robert Fulton Drive
Suite 300
Reston, Virginia 20191

USA
P: 703.860.8000
F: 703.860.2960
E: info@arteducators.org

International Dialing Prefix: 011
National Dialing Prefix: 1