Membership

Join the largest creative community established exclusively for visual arts educators, university professors, researchers and scholars, teaching artists, administrators, and art museum educators.

Join NAEA Renew Membership

ListServ Sign Up

Collaborate. Learn. Engage in thoughtful dialogue.

Go

Staff Directory

Executive Office

   

Deborah B. Reeve, EdD
Executive Director
703-889-1283
dreeve@arteducators.org
View web page

Melanie Dixon, CAE, PHR
Chief Operating Officer
703-889-1280
mdixon@arteducators.org

Kathy Duse
Executive Services and
Convention & Programs Manager

703-889-1281
kduse@arteducators.org

 

Administration and Finance

 

Dhru Vakil
Accounting Assistant
703-889-1292
dvakil@arteducators.org

Communications

     

Krista Brooke
Visual Communications and Marketing Manager
703-889-1285
kbrooke@arteducators.org

Linda Scott
Web and eCommunications Manager
703-889-1282
lscott@arteducators.org

 

Member Services

   

Christie Castillo
Member Services and
Database Operations Manager
703-889-1287
ccastillo@arteducators.org

Heather Rose Overvold
Member Services and
NAHS Programs Coordinator
703-889-1289
hrose@arteducators.org

 

Elizabeth Weitzmann
Member Services Coordinator
703-889-1297
eweitzmann@arteducators.org

 

Publications

 

Lynn Ezell
Publications Manager
703-889-1296
lezell@arteducators.org

Elizabeth Snow
Managing Editor
703-889-1290
esnow@arteducators.org

 

 

Becky Rivard
Publications Coordinator
703-889-1286
brivard@arteducators.org

 

International Dialing Prefix (IDD): 011
National Dialing Prefix (NDD): 1

CONTACT US
National Art Education Association (NAEA)
1806 Robert Fulton Drive
Suite 300
Reston, Virginia 20191

USA
P: 703.860.8000
F: 703.860.2960
E: info@arteducators.org

International Dialing Prefix: 011
National Dialing Prefix: 1